POWER OF THE PACK

The UNM Foundation: Our Stories of Impact

Outreach

Schools, Colleges and Programs

Anderson School of Management
Joe Weiss
(505) 249-6977
Joe.Weiss@unmfund.org

School of Architecture and Planning
Laurie Roche
(505) 277-6442
Laurie.Roche@unmfund.org

College of Arts and Sciences
Yolanda Domínguez
(505) 277-3194
Yolanda.Dominguez@unmfund.org

Diana Martinez
(505) 277-0817
Diana.Martinez@unmfund.org

College of Education and Human Services
Mary Wolford
(505) 277-1088
Mary.Wolford@unmfund.org

 

School of Engineering
Leslie Currie
(505) 277-0230
Leslie.Currie@unmfund.org 

Leslie Armell
(505) 277-2051
Leslie.Armell@unmfund.org 

College of Fine Arts
Kristine Purrington
(505) 277-7320
Kristine.Purrington@unmfund.org 

Harwood Museum of Art
Sonya Davis
(575) 758-9826
Sonya.Davis@unmfund.org

New Mexico PBS (Public Television)
Theresa Spencer
(505) 277-1225

KUNM (Public Radio)
Chanda Shaw
(505) 277-4806
ChandaShaw@kunm.org 

School of Law
Nickie Vigil
(505) 277-0554
Nickie.Vigil@unmfund.org 

Popejoy Hall
Maryellen Missik-Tow
(505) 277-2159
Maryellen.Missik-Tow@unmfund.org 

College of University Libraries and Learning Sciences Honors College
Carol Kennedy
(505) 277-5632
Carol.Kennedy@unmfund.org

Athletics

Major and Planned Gifts
Casey Addis
(856) 625-3734
Casey.Addis@unmfund.org

Health Sciences Center

UNM Cancer Center
Leigh Rowland
(505) 925-0471
Leigh.Rowland@unmfund.org 

Arlene Espinoza-Armijo
(505) 272-4609
Arlene.Armijo@unmfund.org 

School of Medicine
Megan Dugan
(505) 313-7621
Megan.Dugan@unmfund.org 

Betsy Smith
(505) 313-7623
Betsy.Smith@unmfund.org 

Maggie Schold
(505) 313-7663
Maggie.Schold@unmfund.org 

Amanda Baca
(505) 313-7636
Amanda.Baca@unmfund.org

 

College of Nursing
Ann-Mary MacLeod
(505) 272-0200
Ann-Mary.macleod@unmfund.org 

College of Pharmacy
Markella Pavlakos
(505) 272-3657
Markella.Pavlakos@unmfund.org 

College of Population Health
Megan Dugan
(505) 313-7621
Megan.Dugan@unmfund.org

Project Echo
Ken Thompson
(505) 362.3310
Ken.Thompson@unmfund.org 

Lisa Ellis
(505) 750-3246
Lisa.Ellis@unmfund.org 

 

UNM Hospitals
Anndee Wright Brown
(505) 313-7608
Anndee.WrightBrown@unmfund.org 

Carla Anaya
(505) 313-7671
Carla.Anaya@unmfund.org 

Children’s Miracle Network (UNMCH)
Lauren Oberlin
(505) 272-7393
Lauren.Oberlin@unmfund.org 

Amy Funk-Herrera
(505) 270-1598
Amy.Funk-Herrera@unmfund.org

UNM Branch Campuses

UNM Gallup
Dr. James Malm
(505) 863-7519
malm@unm.edu

 

UNM Los Alamos
Dr. Cynthia Rooney
(505) 661-4689
cjrooney@unm.edu

 

UNM Taos
Louis Moya
(575) 737-3737
moya@unm.edu 

 

UNM Valencia
Brittany Padilla
(505) 925-8550
bpadill2@unm.edu

Central Development Office

Acquisition (Annual Giving)
Angel Lancaster
(505) 313-7686
Angel.Lancaster@unmfund.org

Corporate and Foundation Relations
Betsy Till
(505) 313-7678
Betsy.Till@unmfund.org

Donor Engagement | Tom L. Popejoy Society
Jill Slaby
(505) 313-7650
Jill.Slaby@unmfund.org

Endowment Relations
Charlotte Wall-Smith
(505) 313-7652
Charlotte.Wall-Smith@unmfund.org

Information Acquisition and Quality
Judith Davenport
(505) 313-7651
Judith.Davenport@unmfund.org

 

Matching Gifts
Jenny Frame
(505) 313-7641
Jenny.Frame@unmfund.org

Memorials And Honoraria
Jill Slaby
(505) 313-7650
Jill.Slaby@unmfund.org

Planned Gifts
Bonnie McLeskey
(505) 313-7610
Bonnie.McLeskey@unmfund.org

Elizabeth Harcombe
(505) 313-7620
Elizabeth.Harcombe@unmfund.org

Jen Jelson
(303) 313-7607
Jen.Jelson@unmfund.org

 

Presidential Scholarship Program
Terry Mulert
(505) 313-7679
Terry.Mulert@unmfund.org

East Coast Regional Director
Chris Albrecht
(513) 378-4040
Chris.Albrecht@unmfund.org

West Coast Regional Director
Robert Talley
(860) 205-3520
Robert.Talley@unmfund.org

Schools, Colleges, and Programs